Ensuring excellence is rewarded

For any awards, carrying out fair, consistent, and accurate judging is key to ensuring the true winners are recognised.

The judging process is designed to be rigorous and thorough to ensure all entries receive full consideration and that excellence in each of the categories is truly rewarded.

A mix of leading wealth managers, advisors/consultants, service providers and other industry experts made up the judging panel. The judges were split into groups depending on their specialist expertise.

2024 judges


Casey Whalen
Managing Director, Head and Chief Investment Officer
Lazard Family Office Partners
Dan Sondhelm
Sondhelm Partners
Gio Maso
Family Office Advisory Services
Ernst & Young LLP
Greg O'Gara
Lead Analyst
Javelin Strategy & Research
Heath Weisberg
General Counsel
CAM Capital
Heather Flanagan
Head of Family Office Services
Joe Calabrese
Executive Vice President
Key Wealth Management
Jon Carroll
Independent Advisor
Jon Carroll + Family
Joseph Reilly
CEO and Founder
Circulus Group
Linda Mack
Founder and President
Mack International LLC
Peter Nesvold
Nesvold Capital Partners
Stephen Caruso
Senior Analyst
Cerulli Associates
Tania Neild
Wally Okby
Strategic Advisor
Datos Insights